Here are some of the 5.0 rating and reviews

we have received from many patients.

You can find these and more

on GOOGLE

Lori Rorvik

a month ago

I live an hour from Balance Found and wouldn't go anywhere else. The people there are so friendly and knowledgeable. They take their time to answer all your questions or address any concerns. I would highly recommend this office!

Response from the owner 3 weeks ago

Thank you Lori for the great review and entrusting your care to Balance Found. Your kind words are truly appreciated and we look forward to caring for your hormonal needs in the future.

 

Alice Wright

FIVE STAR!

a month ago

Response from the owner 3 weeks ago

We are pleased to know that you had a positive experience at Balance Found. Thank you for taking the time to rate our service and commitment to health and wellness. We look forward to helping awesome patients like you. Thanks!

 

Kelley Falcon

a month ago

Very professional and thorough. They take the time to answer all my questions without ever making me feel rushed. Very kind people which I so appreciate.i can go in feeling anxious but quickly feel comforted.

 

Patricia MacKa

a month ago

If you want to learn by more about BioTE hormone replacement pellets, the practitioners at Balance Found are the best!!

Response from the owner 2 weeks ago

Thank you Patty for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Balance Found

 

Lissa Turk

a month ago

My visit today to BALANCE FOUND was an extremely positive experience. The visit was professional in every way and also a wonderful visit with Audra and Maya. I was happy to be able to keep my scheduled appointment, I was not stressed at all with the situation going on around us I felt as safe as being home!

Response from the owner 2 weeks ago

Thank you Lisa for the great review and entrusting your care to Balance Found. Your kind words are truly appreciated and we look forward to caring for your hormonal needs in the future.

 

Eric Filippo

FIVE STAR!

a month ago

Response from the owner 3 weeks ago

We are pleased to know that you had a positive experience at Balance Found. Thank you Eric for taking the time to rate our service and commitment to health and wellness. We look forward to helping awesome patients like you. Thanks!

Danielle Strausbaugh

a month ago

Very happy with the services they provide Always helpful and professional. I would recommend them highly.

 

Beverly Thompson

a month ago

Dr. Koz and staff are wonderful and friendly. Efficient! I have been a patient for years. The Biote hormone pellets I get help my wellbeing and I am very healthy and happy!

 

Lisa Littleton

a month ago

I've been getting my hormone pellets at Balance Found since moving to the area in 2018. I've been getting pellets for well over 10 years and have had them done at 2 different places due to relocations prior to finding Balance Found. Balance Found stands out with the special care they take to ensure a pain free pellet experience!

I had a unique request with where I wanted to have my pellets inserted as it is in an area that I first had them done. Although this was not their norm, they were willing to accommodate my request. It's such a relief to have a physician who works with me and respected my request.
I can't say enough good about all of the staff! From the physicians to the PAs, nurses, blood drawers, and the people who answer the phone!
One of the most difficult changes to make is finding a new physician when moving to a new area or changing while having gone to the same one for years.
This is a change worth making! I feel very fortunate to have found Balance Found and their staff. I hope you find this review helpful!

 

Donna Chronister

a month ago

I have been getting BioTE pellets for 3 1/2 years now. When I came into the office as a new patient with a myriad of symptoms, I wasn't familiar with BioTE. Angela suggested having my hormone levels checked along with my other labs. 

It turned out that I had no estrogen and was in the single digits for testosterone. Finally, someone actually listened to what I had been complaining about for some time. Since starting the pellets, I have lost the weight that suddenly appeared, even though there wasn't a change in my lifestyle or eating habits. I'm feeling more energetic, the menopause symptoms have gone away, and my libido has returned. I only wish I had done this 8 years earlier!

 

Robin Dougar

FIVE STAR!

a month ago

Response from the owner 2 weeks ago

We are pleased to know that you had a positive experience at Balance Found. Thank you, Robin for taking the time to rate our service and commitment to health and wellness. We look forward to helping awesome patients like you. Thanks

Jenna Lynn

FIVE STAR!

2 months ago

 

Deborah Aldrich

2 months ago

Balance found has a wonderful staff that ensures and explores all unanswered questions and struggles your having. I am 49 years old and I had low energy and could only loose minimal weight no matter how extreme I followed a diet or work out I did. I didn’t have a weight problem until I was in my 40’s and was at the weight I delivered my children. My hormones are now level and I received the proper tools I need to get healthy. My pellets gave me my energy back and I Im finally losing the weight. I also like the cosmetic enhancers to complete the look.

 

Michele Marone

2 months ago

I have been receiving BioTe Pellets for a year now. All I can say is that is was life changing for me. I have not had any menopause symptoms since getting these pellets. I love Angela and Audra, they make you feel so comfortable. I had the chance of meeting Dr. Kosmorsky today for the first time, he is very personable and outgoing. I absolutely love this practice.

 

Mark Mclaughlin

2 months ago

Dr Kosmorsky & Audra, RN and the staff here are SUPER! Very engaged in providing a supportive team approach to wellness and well being.

 

Karen Littlewood

FIVE STAR!

2 months ago

Response from the owner 3 weeks ago

Karen, we are pleased to know that you had a positive experience at Balance Found. Thank you for taking the time to rate our service and commitment to health and wellness. We look forward to helping awesome patients like you. Thanks!

Nancy Martin

3 months ago

Response from the owner 3 weeks ago

We are pleased to know that you had a positive experience at Balance Found. Thank you, Nancy for taking the time to rate our service and commitment to health and wellness. We look forward to helping awesome patients like you. Thanks! 

Elizabeth Molsen-David

3 months ago

Response from the owner 3 months ago

Thank you for 5-star review and continued business we look forward to serving your hormonal needs in the future!

Dee Engel

7 months ago

Audra and Angela are wonderful and provide the best care available! I have told many people about Balance Found and even referred one person who is very happy. I'm glad I found them as they have improved my quality of life.

Response from the owner 3 months ago

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We look forward to meeting your hormonal needs now and in the future.

Marilyn O

9 months ago

BioTE treatment has given me my life back.

 

Diane Pietras

10 months ago

Very happy with the services they provide Always helpful and professional, highly recommended!